Key Staff Members

Mari Hutchinson, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 210
mhutchinson@step2reno.org
Kati Layosa
Chief Clinical Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 208
KLayosa@step2reno.org
Cheree Boteler
Chief Marketing Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 209
cboteler@step2reno.org
Karen Blumenthal
Clinical Director
(775) 787-9411 ext. 223
kblumenthal@step2reno.org
Shannon Jensen
Director of Client Resources
(775) 787-9411 ext. 222
SJensen@step2reno.org
Kim Battcher
Marketing Director
(775) 787-9411 ext. 206
kbattcher@step2reno.org