Key Staff Members

Marie L. Baxter, M.Ed., CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 209
mbaxter@step2reno.org
Mari Hutchinson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 210
mhutchinson@step2reno.org
Kati Layosa
Chief Clinical Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 216
KLayosa@step2reno.org
Karen Blumenthal
Clinical Director
(775) 787-9411
kblumenthal@step2reno.org
Shannon Jensen
Director of Client Resources
(775) 787-9411 ext. 222
SJensen@step2reno.org
Kim Battcher
Marketing Director
(775) 787-9411 ext. 206
kbattcher@step2reno.org