Key Staff Members

Diaz Dixon, MA
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 209
ddixon@step2reno.org

Mari Hutchinson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 210
mhutchinson@step2reno.org

No-Image-Available1

Ruth Ann Wright Ph.D.
Chief Clinical Offier
(775) 787-9411 ext. 208
rwright@step2reno.org

 

No-Image-Available1Steven Nicholas, Ed.D.
Director of Clinical Services
(775) 787-9411 ext. 223
snicholas@step2reno.org

No-Image-Available1Kathleen Kosman
Development Director
(775) 787-9411 ext. 206
kkosman@step2reno.org

No-Image-Available1

Linda Glasscock
Donation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
(775) 787-9411 ext. 200
lglasscock@step2reno.org