Key Staff Members

Diaz Dixon, MA
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 209
ddixon@step2reno.org

Mari Hutchinson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(775) 787-9411 ext. 210
mhutchinson@step2reno.org

Karen Blumenthal
Chief Clinical Officer
(775) 787-9411
kblumenthal@step2reno.org

Kati Layosa
Victim Services Specialist
(775) 787-9411 ext. 216
KLayosa@step2reno.org
Shannon Jensen
Resources Manager
(775) 787-9411 ext. 222
SJensen@step2reno.org
Veronique Chacon
Marketing Director
(775) 787-9411 ext. 206
vchacon@step2reno.org